Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Astray or not found yet
22 février 2014

I'm still here

February the 23rd, 8:15AM

 

Dear friend,

It's been a while and I'm sorry for that. However I had to move hotels twice before ending up in this residence I'm in. The first hotel was great. The sesond was a dorm room so... not so much. It wasn't all bad though. I mean the staff had a nice sense of humour and even the door were humourous (wait, is that even possible?). It was called the Nomads FatCamel Hostel.

Anyway, guess what I'm listening to while writing? Yes it is: Shaka Ponk! I've been training to sing their song Eh Là Mala LAMA LAïco, I can tell you it is rough. There's a funny thing here; they don't have supermarket or such. No no, they have 'Convenience Store' and 'Dairy' which is the equivalent of our 'Epicerie' but in just bigger. That's where I bought the coffe I'm drinking right now and well, IT'S DISGUSTING. I have a friend, from my former University, who appreciates coffee just as much as I do: Amber* and we would drink coffee and just talk for hours. I kinda miss it. Anyway, Amber would have trown up if she had tasted this coffee. Worst coffee ever!

 

Here's a view from my window in my residence (Floor nbr: 10). And actually there is a sort of electronic thing that you have to swip in front of the box in the lift, otherwise the lift doesn't move. Cool, huh?

DSCN0112

Anyway, I might write later. My mind is a bit foggy.

Yours faithfully.

 

 

*I will change all the names here, I have no idea why, but I have the feeling it's cool.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Je croyais que le convenience store était une supérette, mais tu as l'air de dire que c'est plus grand. La vue est étendue.
F
Je croyais que le convenience store était une supérette, mais tu as l'air de dire que c'est plus grand. La vue de ta chambre est pas mal !
F
Je croyais que le convenience store était une supérette, mais tu as l'air de dire que c'est plus grand. La vue de ta chambre est pas mal !
F
Je croyais que le convenience store était une supérette, mais tu as l'air de dire que c'est plus grand. La vue de ta chambre est pas mal !
Astray or not found yet
Publicité
Archives
Publicité